Delete a CLI template
Delete a CLI template that is no longer needed or required for configuration management.
Use this procedure to delete a CLI template.
Procedure
Step 1 | Log into Security Cloud Control. |
Step 2 | In the Security Cloud Control platform menu, choose . |
Step 3 | From the left pane, choose . |
Step 4 | On the CLI Templates page, select the template that you want to delete. |
Step 5 | Click the |
Step 6 | Click Remove. |
The CLI template is permanently deleted from the system.
icon on the selected CLI template.